April 18, 2011

Entertainment ›  

Welcome & thanks for visiting the new online shop. We have added some new features and have made some all around changes to better your shopping experience. Have a look around:) Also be sure to Subscribe to our Newsletter below for all the latest updates & sales!

Radical Magical Podcast #1

Radical Magical Podcast #1 by Asher Paul Roth

Radical Magical is a series of podcasts done by DJ Wreckineyez and myself. It gives us the opportunity to showcase music and continue to provide a sense a community within a world we're constantly pitted against each other. Relax, enjoy and have fun listening to the music that will one day save the world. RADICAL MAGICAL DUUUUUUDE!

Vol. 1 Tracklist

1. Talk Break 1
2. Curren$y - Audio Dope II
3. Sir Michael Rocks feat. Trademark Da Skydiver - Livin' It Up
4. Big K.R.I.T. - Dreamin'
5. Cyhi Da Prynce - Livin' Wonderful
6. Dom Kennedy - Goodbye
7. Rockie Fresh feat. Casey Veggies - Duckin N Dodgin
8. Pac Div - Show You
9. Talk Break 2
10. Theophilus London feat. Devante Hynes and Solange Knowles - Flying Overseas
11. Jesse Boykins - Before the Night is Through
12. LCD Soundsystem - Dance Yourself Clean
13. Talk Break 3
14. Asher Roth - Gazpacho